Party needs

With Labyu’s christening coming up, I had to get myself organized for the celebration. I was looking online for party goodies, posters and found this site on full colour posters. I was thinking of getting one with a blown up picture of Labyu. So far, this site offers the most competitive prices on posters.

Anyhow, aside from posters, I also need party goodies. The celebration might be on this beach resort or at this inn nearby the church where they have a swimming pool. Mommy just sent a eensy weeny cute bikini for Labyu. I will have to lose some weight so I can fit my own bikini and we can go swimming. Yay!

April 10 is the date of her baptism. I am so excited already! Plus she has her baptism dress and shoes already.

Something to look forward to this summer… Happier days to come!

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑