36 Questions


So I found out from AsapScience that there are 36 questions that you can ask a stranger that would make you fall in love with him/her. 

After watching a video on this, I tried it with my friends and since the said questions will also make you closer as friends. 

Today, we did the questions and it actually worked. There were some things that were quite vague between us friends and having the intimate exchange allowed us to become closer and clarified a lot of stuff.

Some were expected while others were quite surprising.

What I haven’t tried the questions on would be to answer it with a stranger. I will definitely try it in the future.

You may want to download an app of the 36 questions or you can copy the questions from the YouTube video link from AsapScience.

Let me know if this worked for you, too. Leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

