Strange magic, indeed.

My kazin Carlo told me that there’s this movie called Strange Magic and that i should watch it because it’s uber nice.

Love is strange. :p
Love is strange. :p

After watching the movie, I had to agree.

I totally loved the first song featured in it because it’s THE song I want for my wedding. “Can’t help falling in love” by Elvis Presley. Super loved Evan Rachel Wood’s version, too.

Liked most of the songs in the soundtrack as well. It was well thought of.

Watching it, made me reflect on how I still have not yet met the right man for me. Still, the movie mad me hopeful.

Speaking of hope, Heaven and I watched “Home” and it was quite unforgettable because it was the first movie she cried to.

Oh!
Oh!

When we all thought that Oh died, she cried and cried. It was a heart-wrenching moment for me. I can’t believe that she’s growing up so fast! She now gets scared and now, she can actually cry when watching a movie!

Anyway, I’m now recharged. Got to blog and am ready for tomorrow’s first day of school. Get this, I’m a Grade 7 Class Adviser!!! So yeah, I’m psyched.

Welcome, June!!!!

2 comments

  1. Oh wow!!! Two nice movie recommendations! Thanks m’ng!hehhee good luck for this school year!

    I’m also looking forward to being able to update my blog more often,ap amd try to be active here in wordpress a lot more. ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

