My Clannad Moment

I finally watched Clannad.

Clannad-After-Story-Wallpaper-HD-1920x1200

I cried like a baby!!! With all the mucus dripping down my nose and making my entire face red!

It was truly one heck of a ride.

For those of you who haven’t watched it, you have saved yourself buckets of tears.

What made my Clannad encounter memorable was that I didn’t expect how the story would unfold. I didn’t go looking at reviews or other info about Clannad. So watching it for the first time, I was unprepared for the onslaught of emotions this anime would bring.

On a lighter note, here are some memes I found online that I found funny yet so true. 🙂

00a1bab239acb9e93e24c794af997c043bea50481cc5b96add5b29d85ac3ffeb

clannad_o_2356721

This is one of the best things that happened to me this summer. #feels

Leave a Reply

