Summer is here!!!

Summer begins tomorrow for me. I’m officially unemployed and will now just wait for my application to push through.

Korra’s back!

However, I have lots to look forward to. There’s the Legend of Korra book 2 and a new Korean tv series called My love from the stars.

The Son of God

Because it’s Palm Sunday, I watched the Son of God. It was so-so for me. Jesus looked great but nothing can compare to Jesus Christ Superstar as the best movie musical adaptation of the life of Jesus.

Note to self, less chocolates and more dancing. 🙂 Thanks to my kazin, I now have a terrible cough due to the chocolates she gave. Still, I’m happy that I got them.

My stepmom arrived from Bali and we got new tees! I can’t wait to show them off in Manila this April.

So this is it. Summer, please be good to me. xoxo

Leave a Reply

