Day 4

Today, was laundry day. So I think that compensated enough for my exercise. Hehehe. So while Heaven is now watching Winx Club movies, I get to go online and blog.

Breakfast was simply wheat bread and cheese and lunch was hotdogs and 1 cup of rice.

Anyhow, been looking for a new dance to learn. I’m pretty sure I’ll be teaching a new dance for June. So if
any of you guys have a suggestion, I would appreciate the help.

Thanks in advance!

Here’s Heaven singing earlier. Just to pass the time…

Leave a Reply

