O When the Saints Go Marching In!

It has been quite a while since I went out with friends but surprisingly, this March, I finally did.

Coffee with one of my girls Gracielle and her daughter was nice. We went to Starbucks and had pizza at Greenwich.

With Gra

Future besties!

Then unexpectedly, Yara arrived from Manila so we spent the afternoon at Candy’s on one fine day. After ten years or so, we are finally reunited!

And just last night, I went out with my department for a year-end celebration at Wat Ever Family KTV. It was such a great time because we all got 100 score on the videoke machine. 🙂

with my super boss, Albert

The lovely ladies of Sosyal Studies

The whole bunch

Over all, I can’t wait for summer to begin. Today is another outing with my other co-teachers! But before I end, here’s what Heaven has been doing for the past days…

2 comments

  1. Thanks Koryn! I know what you mean but for now, we would settle for trips to the beach and swimming pools for this summer. 🙂 And hopefully some dance classes to groove in! Have a wonderful summer ahead!

    Like

Leave a Reply

