Spotlight on the Seniors

AS the school year nearly comes to an end, I am besieged with activities, left and right! The Junior-Senior Prom came and went, leaving me all glowing in pink because of my hot pink cocktail dress and uber fun time with the Seniors.

And while in the process of preparing for the final activity of the year, our own department’s culminating day on Feb. 22, the Seniors took their retreat and I made them an online palanca. Click here to know more about the 31 Seniors who wormed their way into my heart.

Leave a Reply

