The Legend of Korra

I am an Avatar fan. I loved Aang and was addicted to his journey on becoming the Avatar. I heard mixed reviews on the new Avatar, Korra, which is why I put off watching it.

When we went to Manila for Christmas break, I bought the DVD and watched it with Heaven. Now, we kept on watching it over and over again! Heaven likes Korra a  lot.

The cast of the Legend of Korra

However, watching the new Avatar, rekindled my love for the first Avatar. I was totally more interested as to what happened after Aang saved the world and savored the flashback sequences shown on the new Avatar series.

I can’t wait to watch Season 2!!!!! I’m dying to know what happened to Zuko’s mother and how each character eventually fared. On to the bending world!!!

Leave a Reply

