Think and Grow Rich NOW!

Image from http://www.sxc.hu/photo/1035690

I recently downloaded this book from Napoleon Hill titled “Think and Grow Rich”. Much like The Secret it is a self-help book that lets you realize your dreams of becoming rich and more (depends on what you’re dreaming of).

Here’s where you can download it for free:
http://think-and-grow-rich-ebook.com/free-download/

What made me want to read it, although it is about a philosophy that I already know, is because it has a step-by-step process that anybody can follow. Even if you may think that the entire book will not apply to your situation, I ask that you give it a chance.

I started my first goal after finishing chapter 2 of the book. It’s a mere 20,000php that I will have by the 1st of April 2012. It’s for a new computer that I need for my online work and more. I believe that with what I’m doing now (teaching and writing), I will soon have that 20k in my hand.

Blogging about this now, is huge for me. I have faith. I believe in my hardwork and I know I will get it.

I hope you can also read this book and share your own story with me.

Leave a Reply

