My Christmas Wish List

I don’t normally make a wish list but somehow it’s one of those things long overdue for moi.

Anyhow, for those who plan to give me gifts on my birthday (that’s on the 18th) and on Christmas, here are some items I hope to see underneath my Christmas tree:

1. shoulder bag – one that can have room for a diaper, extra shirt, baby wipes, bib, water bottle, wallet and cellphone.

2. underwear – medium (you can’t have too much underwear)

3. organizer – I love to write and plan my days

4. plastic boxes – there are just too many stuff lying around here at home. I won’t mind getting ten of these at all!

5. laptop – a better laptop…for work and other endeavors.

6. platform shoes or boots – I just miss wearing them! I miss being tall!

7. wallet

8. Dakki pillows

9. plastic drawer for clothes

10. The Last Airbender (animation) Books 1 to 4 DVDs

11. Will & Grace Season 1 to 8 DVDs

12. BECK: Mongolia Chop Squad DVD

13. Paradise Kiss Season 1 and 2 DVDs

14. Elfen Leid DVD

15. perfume/cologne/body spray

16. vintage tees

17. funky caps

18. folding umbrella

IF what you intend to give is not listed here, that’s alright. Anyhow, thank you in advance! Merry Christmas to all!

Leave a Reply

