decembrrr!

“baby,it’s cold outside…” so i hear that song now in my head…the mornings are colder now.

i got the wooly blanket to keep me warm while i lay beside my sleeping daughter who sweats in her pjs. sheesh. how come she can stand the cold?

her birthday is coming soon. i decided to keep things simple. ice cream party at my uncle’s place.

i have been bothered by something and for quite sometime, i’m still trying to figure out how to arrive at the best course of action.

please Lord, guide me and help me.

this december may just mark my new year instead of january.

Leave a Reply

