Kid’s Praise Songs

Dearest Heaven,

My childhood was wonderful and mainly it’s because of the songs from the Kid’s Praise albums. My cousins (your godparents, aunts and uncles) and I love singing and dancing to the different songs introduced to us by Psalty, the singing blue songbook.

So now, I’ll be introducing you to the songs that I hope will influence you and guide you to be a good girl when you grow up.

From the first album, here’s a song about animals and how God makes you special. Click this.

Love,
Cheska

3 comments

Leave a Reply

