Good evening. I was wondering if you would take a moment out of your day to read the following post and spread the word. Though the post may be long, it is a very touching and important message that all should know. Both of the people in the story are people I hold close to my heart and who are now left to live a life without their loved ones due to fast spreading cancer. Hope all is well! Once again, thank you. Spreading the word means more than you know. Warmly, Ash ♥ http://musicalefille52592.tumblr.com/post/5532106100/love

Hi Ash!

Sure, it’s no problem. Please do me a favor and reblog my post as well. It will also help my sister.

Thank you and God bless!

Leave a Reply

