Retrovolution

SAMMAKA Inc. will be hosting a concert this April 1st called “Retrovolution”. As with its name, it will be a night where performers will be singing different songs based on certain decades (60s, 70s, 80s, etc.).

I will be performing with my father on the concert. I’ll be singing two songs only. The first one is Circle Game by Joni Mitchell and the other one is a duet by Conway Twitty and his daughter Joni, titled Don’t Cry, Joni. The theme for that night will be Oldies but Goodies.

Other concert dates are April 15 – Mainstream Jazz 40s to 80s and April 29 – Gospel or Praise Songs. I do hope you can watch us perform. The ticke is sold at 300php for a buffet dinner and drinks at the venue. The Retrovolution concert will be at Zoe’s Sportsbar and Cafe Seafood Grill and Restaurant. The address is Estrella Townhouse, Julio-Pacana Sts., Licoan, Cagayan De Oro City.

I hope you can drop by on April 1 and hear me sing! This will be my first time to perform live, after a long time. Be kind! See you there!

3 comments

  1. Some time ago, I did need to buy a house for my firm but I didn’t have enough cash and could not order something. Thank heaven my fellow adviced to take the home loans from trustworthy bank. So, I did that and was satisfied with my sba loan.

    Like

Leave a Reply

