My Blog Post Calendar

I created a blog post calendar that I posted on my computer table to help me track my blogs. Basically, I plan to write at least one blog post for each of my blog and publish them on a weekly basis. Here’s the schedule:

Mondays – R is for Rogue

Tuesdays – The Bent Journal

Wednesdays – Life Rewritten

Thursdays – Blog Post Challenge (this is an OPEN group I created on Facebook. Feel free to join!)

Fridays – Dancerous or Love.Dance.Live.

Saturdays – Sow Nice or Midnight Notes

I decided to free up Sundays so I can catch up on work that I don’t get to finish over the week. Wish me luck! I do hope that I can follow this schedule religiously to keep posts on  all my blogs, regular.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

