A moneysaver idea

As a single mother, I am responsible for my child and it  is only me, whom she can depend on. When it comes to financial status, I can say that for now, I’m simply living just within my means. The unfortunate part is that I don’t get to save since I can’t work full-time. This is what prompted me to start my own business.

Diaper Avenue is a homebased venture where I sell and supply baby diapers and other items. Actually, I prefer to be the supplier for wholesale clients. But I still sell retail. I’m excited about my new business because I get to bring to other moms like me who are always trying to find ways to save, affordable and quality items.

The baby diapers are imported from different countries. Although the brands are unknown here in Cagayan De Oro, they match high-end imported brands like Drypers, Huggies and Pampers. What’s great about it, is that they don’t leak, you get many choices and they are cheap.

This is really a wonderful opportunity for all housewives, sari-sari store owners and other entrepreneurs to get into. You can begin with a capital of 5000php (five thousand pesos) and contact me for details.

So, here’s to new beginnings and business success to all of us!

Leave a Reply

