Listless

I’m still at work. Writing about how to get nice skin with fruits. You can check out the articles I wrote here, under the author name Cheskarr.

In my R is for Rogue blog, I wanted to write something on breast cancer since it’s October. Unfortunately, it’s already October 29. Soon October will end. Oh well.

I’m feeling so…uhm…I don’t know.

I was hungry earlier and I ate a whole bag of Oishi Prawn Crackers. Food trip. I miss junk foods.

Anyhow, I now go back to writing healthy and eating healthy like cherries, plums and raisins. We even have tons of lanzones and I just ate durian yesterday.

I now realize that our house has become a fruit salad bowl.

Need to just work then sleep. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

