2am…

It’s two in the morning and I’m just about done for the day on work. I now have scratchy throat and runny nose. I think even a wee bit of a cough. This totally sucks because I want to be fine and dandy when I step off that plane and breathe the smog-filled air of Metro Manila. hehehehe

I’m so excited to go back and meet with family there. I will soon have Heaven meet her only first cousin, Liam (for now).

Anyhow, I will now get some shut-eye. i pray my colds will soon disappear.

Goodnight, world!

Leave a Reply

