forced leave of absence

Yes, that is exactly what happened. I was forced not to blog for quite sometime because of work, still no household help, Labyu’s getting bigger and more demanding of my attention and simply because I am exhausted.

i can’t seem to find the time and when I do, like now, my stepmom or my dad would ask me to just sleep because it’s nearly morning.

However, i did get to make this new site for online working mothers like yours truly. The site is located at http://moneyiseasy.savvysugar.com/

I simply want a circle of empowered women online where they can share views, advices, tips, guidelines and foster sisterhood beyond race, location or culture.

i do hope that it will omehow grow into a community.

This is it for now. Goodnight, world!

Leave a Reply

