My First Win!!!

I have never won anything in my life but that’s all changed now. Last Thursday, I tried my hand with this scratch and win ticket from Lotto called the Golden Genie. It cost me 20 pesos to buy the ticket. While I was scratching it I knew I would win. I felt it. I know I won’t win like a hundred thousand pesos. So I scratched and won 20 pesos! It was a wonderful feeling. I kept the coin I used to scratch it and the 20 pesos I won.

Unfortunately, the Lotto girl asked for the ticket back so I took a picture of it. I feel like I’m the luckiest girl in the world!

Leave a Reply

