Dear Diary…

…Today, I deleted my Facebook and Multiply accounts. I decided that maintaining them is just too much for me. I have too many things going on with Labyu and work. I simply don’t have the time. I didn’t even get to give a heads up on my contacts on both accounts but I’m pretty sure, if they want to know what’s going on with me, they will let me know. I also changed my mobile number. I receive a lot of bogus messages.

Today is a new day.

p.s.

I watched Vampire Diaries season 1. 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

