on reading

I am a bookworm. My dad introduced me to this passion and I was hooked. Unfortunately, this led to my poor eyesight because I became addicted to the written word. I read and read for hours on end and even when there is bad lighting. I eventually had lasik surgery.

My dad and stepmom are now complaining about their eyesight and the Stahl Eye Center for NearVision CK offers many options for them. The procedures are quick and the doctors who will be doing them all come from top universities. NearVision CK may reduce the need for my parents to use reading glasses.

I now have “Alice in Wonderland and Throught the Looking Glass” to read aloud for Heaven. I hope to instill in her the same passion for reading as my dad did for me.

Leave a Reply

