Writing marathon

Yay! I had to just say that I am extremely happy that my online work has improved. Thanks to my kind employer who also took on my father to write for him. Things are looking up and I hope to earn more through Payperpost and other writing gigs. My one concern is my computer.

My laptop is not yet here. I haven’t started saving up for it due to the fact that I have a gazillion priorities to attend to before that. So I am stuck with my computer of 5 years. The only problem is it is starting to break down. My uncle who has been looking into this matter already told me that I should get a new hard drive 1tb to improve my PC’s performance. Sigh.

But I try not to let it bother me. I have to focus on the positive things that are happening in my life right now. I know that soon, the rest will fall into place and I won’t be so harangued over money matters and work.

Leave a Reply

