my happy place and a barcode

Last October 3, 2009, my happy place finally opened at SM. this means I can now be happy each time I get hungry at the mall. Yay! They had a drum and bugle group with band majorettes dancing. I wanted to have my picture taken with the mascots but I was alone then and I just wouldn’t trust anyone to take my pic from my phone. So here are the photos I took to commemorate this happy event:

    Ronald McDonald is fat here. hehehehee…I ordered my fave, quarter-pounder with cheese meal.

If you have noticed, Google had this barcode instead of their logo. It’s because October 7 was the birthday for barcodes. I made my own barcode for my blog:

cool, huh? if you want your own barcode, just click this:

Leave a Reply

