quickie post

I’m working…overtime because my internet here at home got lost for nearly two days and I thought my bosses would kill me.Good thing they didn’t. hehehehe…

Let us all pray for the victims of the typhoon Ondoy. I heard there are two more storms on the way. Cwap.

How nice of my employer, let me hide his identity under the name “Joe” (wink! wink!), he actually placed my name on his website, the one I mentioned in my previous post. Isn’t that sweet of him?

I’m now 31 weeks! I was supposed to go to the hospital for a urinalysis. Sigh, postponed it til Friday. Next week are my prenatal check-ups. Plus the dreaded tetanus shot! Eeek!

T.t.f.n.!

Leave a Reply

