A fiesta surprise!

I rarely get to go out but the past festivities for the fiesta forced me to be out of the house everyday since Friday. My unforgettable fiesta moments are:

Meeting up with Jingle! She’s one of my friends in Manila through my cousin Kats. She visited their family farm in Lanao with her husband, Jepoy. I have not met Jepoy before so I was truly delighted to meet up with them at SM CDO. It was a great time, chatting and catching up. The newlyweds were in love and happy. I was jealous, of course. Plus, she resigned from her stressful job and is now busy being a happy housewife! It wouldn’t surprise me if they would soon have little Jingle or little Jepoy in the picture.

 

There was also a dog show competition at SM that day. I took some pictures of the cute doggies. I am such a sucker for canines.

 We went to the beach the next day to celebrate my stepmother’s birthday and had a great time frolicking along the sand, trying to get a tan and took lots of pictures of everyone! The food was prepared by my father and stepmom and it was superb. The spaghetti and fruit salad were the favorites. Here I am in all my 27 week glory:

I know, I can’t help it. I just had to have another shot at looking thin despite my very pregnant state.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

